Ukrainian Division of Russian Branch of International Society of Dynamic Games

Ukrainian Division of Russian Branch of International Society of Dynamic Games (ISDGua) was founded in may 2000 in Kyiv. The president of ISDGua is Professor Chikrii Arkadii Alexejevich, head of the department of Cybernetics Institute NAS of Ukraine. The secretariate of Association is run by Ph. D in mathematics Rudenko Alexander Vasiljevich.

Local Executive Committee of ISDGua

Chikrii Arkadii chik@d165.icyb.kiev.ua
Eidelman Samuel seidelman@amath.pp.kiev.ua
Kapustyan Vladimir melnik@mses.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua
Khilenko Vladimir vkhilenko@interlink.net.ua
Kirichenko Nikolaj kir@dept115.icyb.kiev.ua
Kuntsevich Vsevolod adapt@space.is.kiev.ua
Melnik Valery melnik@mses.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua
Plotnikov Victor plotnikov@tekom.odessa.ua
Pshenitchnyj Boris kisa@casa.pp.kiev.ua

Members of ISDGua

Bardadym Tamara tamara@bardadym.pp.kiev.ua
Baranovskaya Lesya alexchik@usa.net
Belousov Alexander chik@d165.icyb.kiev.ua
Bejko Ivan infos@ukrpack.net
Blagodir Andrey sokhatyuk@upi.com.ua
Chikrii Arkadii chik@d165.icyb.kiev.ua
Chikrii Greta chik@d165.icyb.kiev.ua
Eidelman Samuel seidelman@amath.pp.kiev.ua
Dzhos Vladimir ignat@isofts.kiev.ua
Ignatenko Alexey ignat@isofts.kiev.ua
Gorbatchuk Vasilij uer@netscape.net
Kalashnikova Svetlana infos@ukrpack.net
Kapustyan Vladimir melnik@mses.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua
Khilenko Vladimir vkhilenko@interlink.net.ua
Kibetz Vladimir chik@d165.icyb.kiev.ua
Kirichenko Nikolay kir@dept115.icyb.kiev.ua
Klimenko Helena infos@ukrpack.net
Kogut Peter melnik@mses.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua
Kozlov Alexander kai@cris.net
Kuntsevich Vsevolod adapt@space.is.kiev.ua
Linder Nikolay ivan_mat@yahoo.com
Lychak Myikhaylo adapt@space.is.kiev.ua
Malyukov Vladimir ivan_mat@yahoo.com
Matichyn Ivan ivan_mat@yahoo.com
Mash˝henko Sergey infos@ukrpack.net
Melnik Valery melnik@mses.ntu-kpi.kiev.ua
Onishchenko Vita sokhatyuk@upi.com.ua
Onoptchuk Yuri kisa@casa.pp.kiev.ua
Ostapenko Valentin kisa@casa.pp.kiev.ua
Plotnikov Andrey plotnikov@tecom.odessa.ua
Plotnikov Victor plotnikov@tecom.odessa.ua
Prokopovich Pavel infos@ukrpack.net
Pshenitchnyj Boris kisa@casa.pp.kiev.ua
Rappoport Josef infos@ukrpack.net
Rudenko Alexander chik@d165.icyb.kiev.ua
Rurenko Alexander chik@d165.icyb.kiev.ua
Sokhatyuk Natali sokhatyuk@upi.com.ua
Shishkina Natali kisa@casa.pp.kiev.ua
Volyanskyy Kostyantyn k_volyanskyy@yahoo.com
Vitjuk Alexander plotnikov@tekom.odessa.ua
Vetchinova Larisa infos@ukrpack.net
Zadorozhnyj Vladimir zvf@istrada.net.ua

Monographs on the theory of dynamic games